Contact Us
HT-tech:OSAT turnkey service

Location:Home-Contact Us-Sales Network

  • U.S.A

  • Europe

  • Mainland

  • Hong Kong

  • korea

  • Taiwan

  • Japan

Sales Network

  • Sales Headquarters

    Position:Group sales director (Mr.Zhang)

    Fixed Phone:0938-8631591

    Mobile Phone:13893892853

    E-mail:Tiecheng.Zhang@ht-tech.com


    Technical Solution Consultation

    Position:Director, technology marketing centre (Mr.Liu)

    Mobile Phone:15353636535

    E-mail:Wade.liu@httech.com


  • Overseas Business

    Position:Regional director of Taiwan and South Korea (Mr. Yu)

    Fixed Phone:0938-8631284

    Mobile Phone:13993865843

    E-mail:Bin.yu@ht-tech.com


    South China Area

    Position:South China regional director (Mr.Zhang)

    Fixed Phone:0755-25327536

    Mobile Phone:13823514827

    E-mail:Zhaolin.Zhang@ht-tech.com


  • East China Area

    Positio:Regional director of east China (Mr. Hu)

    Fixed Phone:021-64825115

    Mobile Phone:13909387098

    E-mail:Chaoxian.Hu@httech.com


    North China

    Position:north China regional director (Mr. Wei)

    Fixed Phone:010-62162421

    Mobile Phone:15339031056

    E-mail:Haidong.Wei@ht-tech.com


  • East China Shanghai Office

    Position:Sales Manager (Mr. Zhang)

    Fixed Phone:021-64825115

    Mobile Phone:18621040893

    E-mail:Kefei.Zhang@httech.com


    East China hangzhou Office

    Position:Sales Manager (Mr. Li)

    Fixed Phone:0571-81606403

    Mobile Phone:13858186631

    E-mail:Hongwei.Li@httech.com



  • East China Wuxi Office

    Position:Sales MGR (Mr.Yu)

    Fixed Phone:0510-85162759

    Mobile Phone:13951580289

    E-mail:Shoudou./u@httech.com


    East China Nanjing Office

    Position:Sales MGR (Mr.Liu)

    Fixed Phone:025-83307027

    Mobile Phone:13770713028

    E-mail:yuan.liu.ts@httech.com


  • Chengdu Office

    Position:sales manager (Mr. Wang)

    Mobile Phone:13369388515

    E-mail:David.wang@ht-tech.com


    Fuzhou Office

    Position:sales manager (Mr. Jia)

    Mobile Phone:18559885251

    E-mail:Leiming.Jia@httech.com